GoFalconSports.com Falcons on FacebookFalcons on TwitterFalcons on YouTubeFalcons on InstagramRSS FeedMailing ListText BlastMobile Site


Moulton and Kennedy Land on Women's Lacrosse's All-Tournament Team

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Jessica Moulton and Jessica Kennedy were selected to represent Pfeiffer University on the 2010 Conference Carolinas women’s lacrosse all-tournament team announced on Sunday afternoon at the Queens Sports Complex. Moulton and Kennedy were selected after providing much of the offense in the 21-9 semifinals loss to Limestone.

2010 All-Tournament Team
Jessica Moulton – Pfeiffer
Jessica Kennedy - Pfeiffer

Kelley Duffey – Queens
Rebecca Markle – Queens
Erin Growney – Limestone
Trish Kelly – Belmont Abbey
Chelsea Treat – Limestone
Laurie Jordan – Belmont Abbey
Racquel Prager – Limestone
Amanda Jones – Belmont Abbey
Chrissy Grogg – Limestone – Tournament MVP

Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

Pfeiffer UniversityFalcons on UstreamConference CarolinasNCAAAthleticsite.com Partner