GoFalconSports.com Falcons on FacebookFalcons on TwitterFalcons on YouTubeFalcons on InstagramRSS FeedMailing ListText BlastMobile Site


Rose and LaMarca Named to Men's Lacrosse All-Tournament Team

CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Pfeiffer University’s Justin Rose and Anthony LaMarca were named to the 2010 Conference Carolinas men’s lacrosse all-tournament team announced on Sunday at the Queens Sports Complex. Rose and LaMarca were two of the 11 players named to the team. All recipients all listed below.

2010 All-Tournament Team
Justin Rose – Pfeiffer
Anthony LaMarca – Pfeiffer
Travis Speer – Queens
Hunter Roof – Queens
Steve Gartelman – Limestone
Matt Spivey – Belmont Abbey
Riley Loewen – Limestone
Dan Morrissey – Belmont Abbey
Teddy Prager – Limestone
Tristan Keas – Belmont Abbey
Sean Bennett – Limestone – Tournament MVP

Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

Pfeiffer UniversityFalcons on UstreamConference CarolinasNCAAAthleticsite.com Partner