2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-25
Pct. .490
Conf. 12-15
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-9
Away 7-14
Neutral 2-2
Games 49
Runs 370
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .392
Slugging % .476
Home Runs 49
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Catawba
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
UNC Pembroke
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Barry
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Barry
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Barry
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Molloy
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Molloy
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Molloy
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Catawba
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
Newberry
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
St. Andrews
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
Military Appreciation Day
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 10 innings
Newberry
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Barton *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
St. Andrews
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
King (Tenn.) *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Mount Olive %
@ Elon, NC ConfCarolinas Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Barton %
@ Elon, N.C.
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey %
@ Conference Carolinas Tournament -- Greensboro, N.C.
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Mount Olive %
@ UNC Greensboro ConfCarolinas Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event