2019 Pfeiffer Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Wed Feb 20
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Piedmont *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Piedmont
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Piedmont *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford
H
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Greensboro *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Greensboro *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
Greensboro *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
St. Andrews
H
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
Brevard *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Brevard *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
Brevard *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
St. Andrews
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
Berea *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Guilford
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Averett *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Averett *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Averett *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
* Conference