2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-5
Pct. .839
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-1
Away 11-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Pts per game 104.3
FG % 47.7
3PT % 39.4
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 17.5
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Georgia College
Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Tip Off Tourney
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 93-86
North Georgia
Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Tip Off Tourney
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 82-58
Brevard
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 123-85
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 125-81
Mount Olive *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 131-95
St. Andrews
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 126-113
UNC Wilmington #
Exhibition Game
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
W, 117-109
St. Andrews
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 91-84
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 112-79
Bluefield St.
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 104-74
Erskine *
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 124-108
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 110-91
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 111-78
North Greenville *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 121-83
Pensacola Christian
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final - OT
L, 109-99
Limestone *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 111-94
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 101-84
North Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 89-80
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 101-90
Southern Wesleyan *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 114-111
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 134-92
Lees-McRae *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 109-90
Barton *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 103-88
Erskine *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 97-81
Barton *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 129-82
Columbia International
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 110-101
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 82-76
Limestone *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Erskine %
ConfCarolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 100-98
King (Tenn.) %
ConfCarolinas Tournament Semifinal @ Pfeiffer
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 118-86
Lincoln Memorial %
@ Charlotte, NC NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season