2018-19 Pfeiffer Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 113.0
FG % 55.1
3PT % 47.9
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 21.0
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 113-73
Bob Jones
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Winthrop #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Warren Wilson
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Methodist *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
Johnson University Tennessee
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Piedmont International
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:30 PM
Averett *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Wesley
@ Birmingham, Ala. Black Tie Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
9:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
Black Tie Classic
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
William Peace *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Methodist *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Brevard *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Greensboro *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Averett *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Berea *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
William Peace *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
# Exhibition
* Conference