2018-19 Pfeiffer Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 7-10
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 102.5
FG % 46.5
3PT % 36.8
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 15.5
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 113-73
Bob Jones
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 134-99
Winthrop #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 135-127
Warren Wilson
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 141-110
Carolina Christian #
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Methodist *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 134-127
Johnson University Tennessee
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 115-102
Piedmont International
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 94-77
Averett *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 117-105
Wesley
@ Birmingham, Ala. - Bill Battle Coliseum Black Tie Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 97-87
Birmingham Southern
Black Tie Classic
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 118-113
William Peace *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 87-66
Covenant *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 97-91
Methodist *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 100-80
Brevard *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 82-78
Piedmont *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 114-113
Greensboro *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
L, 128-123
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Averett *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 99-97
LaGrange *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 107-80
Huntingdon *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 111-104
Berea *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 85-60
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 120-108
William Peace *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 139-131
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 117-96
Greensboro *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 121-102
Johnson University Tennessee
A
# Exhibition
* Conference