2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Neumann
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Brevard *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Franciscan
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sun Mar 17
at
TBA
Averett *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Greensboro *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
7:00 PM
William Peace *
H
* Conference