2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 37
Assists 25
Goals/ game 18.50
Shots/ game 40.0
Shot % 46.3
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 17-5
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 24-20
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Neumann
@ Savannah, GA
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Berry
@ Daffin Park (Savannah, Ga.)
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Mar 07
at
6:00 PM
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Methodist
A
Wed Mar 21
at
TBA
William Peace
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
7:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
7:00 PM
Brevard
H