2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 100
Goals/ game 4.55
Shot % .187
Shots/ game 24.3
GAA 0.82
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Lander
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Catawba
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Boca Raton, FL
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Lynn
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort Soccer Classic
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Francis Marion
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final - OT
Tusculum
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Erskine *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
King (Tenn.) *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
USC Aiken
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Limestone *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
Barton %
ConfCarolinas 1/4Finals
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Lees-McRae %
Conference Carolinas Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Limestone %
ConfCarolinas Tournament Final
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne %
NCAA Division II Southeast Regional Semifinals
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Wingate %
NCAA Division II - Sweet 16
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event