2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 1.80
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Lynchburg
Shellenberger Classic
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Roanoke
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg Invitational
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Postponed
Piedmont
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
Guilford
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Methodist
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 30
at
4:30 PM
Covenant
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Shaw
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Averett
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Berea
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Wed Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
Brevard
A
Sat Oct 28
at
6:30 PM
Milligan
A
Bold team: Home event