2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Catawba
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Guilford
A
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Methodist
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
William Peace
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Catawba
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Virginia St.
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
Gardner-Webb
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Coker
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Johnson C. Smith
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
King (Tenn.) *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Mount Olive %
@ Sumter,SC Palmetto Tennis Center ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event