2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-3
Pct. .906
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 2
Home 14-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 6-0
Games 32
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .420
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 23
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.)
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
Queens (N.C.)
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Glenville St.
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Glenville St.
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Augusta
@ Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Augusta
@ Salisbury, NC
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Catawba
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
Columbus St.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Columbus St.
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
USC Aiken
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
USC Aiken
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Fairmont St.
@ Hartsville, SC Coker Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lander
@ Hartsville, SC Coker Spring Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
@ Hartsville, SC Coker Spring Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Columbus St.
@ Hartsville, S.C. Coker Invitational
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Elizabeth City St.
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Elizabeth City St.
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Barton *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
Barton *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Coker
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Coker
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mount Olive *
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Converse *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Converse *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Postponed
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Postponed
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Winston-Salem
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Winston-Salem
H
Fri Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
Erskine *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Lander
A
Tue Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Lander
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
@ Burlington, NC
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event