2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
9:00 AM
Millsaps
@ Piedmont Tournament (Demorest, Ga.)
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:30 PM
Centre
@ Piedmont Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Sewanee
@ Demorest, Ga. Piedmont Classic
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:30 PM
Birmingham Southern
@ Piedmont Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Barton
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Barton
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
McDaniel
@ Raleigh, N.C. (William Peace) Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont
@ William Peace Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Maryville (TN)
@ William Peace Tournament
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM
East. Mennonite
@ William Peace Tournament
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Averett
A
Sun Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Averett
A
Mon Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Mon Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Thu Mar 08
at
3:00 PM
Salem
A
Thu Mar 08
at
5:00 PM
Salem
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Meredith
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Meredith
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Converse
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Converse
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Salem
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
Salem
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Brevard
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Brevard
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Methodist
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A