2019 Pfeiffer Softball Schedule

Overall 33-7
Pct. .825
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Won 2
Home 22-2
Away 11-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 372
Batting Avg. .384
On Base % .462
Slugging % .632
Home Runs 57
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Piedmont International
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Piedmont International
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Livingstone
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Livingstone
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Mississippi University for Women
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Emory
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Chris. Newport
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Softball Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Covenant
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wilkes
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wilkes
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Ferrum
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Ferrum
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Salem *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Salem *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
FDU-Florham
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-6
FDU-Florham
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
FDU-Florham
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Agnes Scott
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Agnes Scott
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Greensboro *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Greensboro *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Mary Baldwin *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-5
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Methodist *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Methodist *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Randolph
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Randolph
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Meredith *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
Meredith *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Averett *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Averett *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-7
William Peace *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-7
William Peace *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Guilford
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-11
Guilford
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Piedmont International
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-4
Piedmont International
A
* Conference