2018-19 Pfeiffer Women's Basketball

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Pts per game 62.8
FG % 37.7
3PT % 27.4
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 9.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 76-72
Randolph
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 91-42
Carolina Christian
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 87-63
Berea
Homecoming
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Cancelled
Piedmont International
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 70-59
N.C. Wesleyan *
Note Date Change
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 76-61
Salem *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Methodist *
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 65-58
Berea
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 85-57
Mary Baldwin *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 61-50
William Peace *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 56-44
Meredith *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Averett *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-52
Greensboro *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Mary Baldwin *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Salem *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 55-54
Methodist *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 73-72
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 82-66
William Peace *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 72-61
Averett *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 47-41
Meredith *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Greensboro *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 67-63
Brevard
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Virginia-Lynchburg
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Brevard
H
* Conference