2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Meredith
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Piedmont
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Guilford
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sun Mar 11
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
6:00 PM
Salem
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Methodist
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Averett
H