More Headlines

September 25, 2017|News Women's Lacrosse Announces 2018 Schedule MISENHEIMER, N.C. - First-year Head Coach Jenn Flaherty has announced the 2018 women’s lacrosse schedule. 2018 will be a historic year as the Falcons enter their first season as a Division III program.
July 17, 2017|News Athens Named Assistant Coach at Saint Francis MISENHEIMER, N.C. - Former women’s lacrosse standout and 2014 First Team All-American Katherine Athens has been hired as an assistant coach at Saint Francis, the program announced on Friday. Athens is Pfeiffer’s all-time leader in ground balls, caused turnovers and draw controls and earned back-to-back Conference Carolinas Defensive Player of the Year honors in 2013 and 2014.
June 13, 2017|News Flaherty Named Women's Lacrosse Head Coach MISENHEIMER, N.C. - Pfeiffer University Athletics has announced the hiring of Jenn Flaherty as the sixth head coach in women’s lacrosse history. Flaherty has plenty of knowledge of the Falcons as she joins the Pfeiffer family after six years as head coach at Conference Carolinas opponent Belmont Abbey College.
May 10, 2017|News Borrosh Steps Down as Women's Lacrosse Coach MISENHEIMER, N.C. - Pfeiffer University athletics has announced the resignation of former women’s lacrosse head coach Chandler Borrosh. Borrosh guided the Falcons for two seasons before stepping down to pursue a career in the medical field.
May 7, 2017|News Former Women's Lacrosse Teammates Square off in Big South Championship Game A pair of Pfeiffer women’s lacrosse alums will square off Sunday with a trip to the NCAA Tournament on the line as Campbell takes on High Point in the Big South Conference Tournament Championship game at noon. The game will air at noon and feature Lydnsey Boswell’s top-seeded High Point squad taking on Dawn Easley’s Campbell team and will be broadcast on ESPN3.
April 29, 2017|News Five Women's Lacrosse Players Named to All-Conference Team MISENHEIMER, N.C. – Conference Carolinas announced its 2017 women’s lacrosse award winners on Saturday afternoon and included were five players from Pfeiffer University. Juniors Molly O’Friel and Josie Lent, and sophomore Ally Unkenholz were tabbed first-team All-Conference, while freshman Meagan Bourque and junior goalkeeper Emily James were honored as second-team representatives.
Wed Apr 26 2017
Final Women's Lacrosse
11 North Greenville
8 vs. Pfeiffer
Tue Apr 18 2017
Final Women's Lacrosse
20 Mount Olive
9 vs. Pfeiffer
Wed Apr 12 2017
Final Women's Lacrosse
5 Barton
18 vs. Pfeiffer
Sat Apr 08 2017
Final Women's Lacrosse
18 Pfeiffer
8 at Erskine
Wed Mar 29 2017
Final Women's Lacrosse
7 Pfeiffer
8 at Belmont Abbey
Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 17 2018
12:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
at Greensboro
Sat Feb 24 2018
2:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
vs. Pfeiffer
Sun Feb 25 2018
12:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
vs. Pfeiffer
Sat Mar 03 2018
1:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
vs. Pfeiffer
Wed Mar 07 2018
3:00 PM Women's Lacrosse
at Guilford

Falcon Vision