2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.81
Shot % .198
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 1.55
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Brooklyn
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Emory
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Meredith
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Johns Hopkins
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brevard
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barton
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Regent
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Averett
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ferrum
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salem
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
William Peace
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.)
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Methodist
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Greensboro
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Meredith
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
N.C. Wesleyan
A