2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.83
Shot % .239
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 2.18
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Brooklyn
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
Emory
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Meredith
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Brevard
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Barton
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Regent
H
Wed Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
Averett
A
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Ferrum
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
6:00 PM
Salem
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace
H
Mon Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
A
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
5:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Wed Oct 18
at
6:00 PM
Meredith
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Thu Oct 26
at
TBA
Regent
A
Bold team: Home event