2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
Palmetto Invitational
@ Sumter, SC
N
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Catawba
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Sumter, SC
N
October
Fri Oct 07
at
Postponed
Guilford
postponed until a date in the spring due to bad weather forecast
A
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
William Peace
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Catawba
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Shaw
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Virginia St.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Coker
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Bluefield St.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Converse *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
@ Sumter, SC
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event