2018-19 Women's Tennis

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Randolph College Individual Tournament
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Methodist Tournament
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Cancelled
Lynchburg
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Montreat College
A
February
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Shaw
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard *
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Livingstone
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Meredith *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Averett *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Salem *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace *
H
* Conference