2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia Union
Falcon Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
6:00 PM
West Virginia St.
Falcon Classic
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
3:00 PM
Brevard
Falcon Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Guilford
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
John Wesley
@ Greensboro, NC
N
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Meredith
A
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
@ Meredith College
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Methodist
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
William Peace
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Salem
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
@ Rocky Mount, NC
N
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Meredith
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace
@ Ferrum
N
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Salem
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
5:30 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Danville, Va.
N
Fri Oct 27
at
7:30 PM
Averett
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Regent
H
Bold team: Home event